Veterinary catalogue · documentation required
Fipronil Drops — Formula D
ID: CAT-XLS-R28
Fipronil; concentration not specified
2 composition & pack options listed below.
Compare all specifications ↓Listed ingredients
Fipronil; concentration not specified
Composition & packaging specifications
Each row preserves one listed combination. Concentration, unit weight and pack size are different specifications; do not treat them as feeding instructions.
| Option | Listed composition | Pack specification | Project inquiry |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Fipronil; concentration not specified | 0.67 ml/tube 3 tubes/box | |
| 2 | Fipronil; concentration not specified | 1.34 ml/tube 3 tubes/box |
Specification notes
Only quantities explicitly listed in the source are shown. Final formula, feeding instructions and availability require confirmation. Catalogue reference only. Product identity, authorization, target species and legal availability must be verified. No dosing or treatment recommendation is provided.
Unspecified source details require a confirmed supplier specification before ordering.
Confirm intended species and life stage, final formulation, directions for use, destination-market requirements and supporting documentation before ordering.
Discuss your project
Include the option number, planned order quantity, target market and packaging requirements in your inquiry. Availability, minimum order quantity, samples and lead time require confirmation.
Contact our team →