Veterinary catalogue · documentation required
Amoxicillin & Clavulanate Potassium Powder
ID: CAT-XLSX2-R216
Not specified in ingredient column. Source product name identifies amoxicillin and clavulanate potassium; amounts are not provided.
1 composition & pack option listed below.
Compare all specifications ↓Listed ingredients
Not specified in ingredient column. Source product name identifies amoxicillin and clavulanate potassium; amounts are not provided.
Composition & packaging specifications
Each row preserves one listed combination. Concentration, unit weight and pack size are different specifications; do not treat them as feeding instructions.
| Option | Listed composition | Pack specification | Project inquiry |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Not specified in ingredient column. Source product name identifies amoxicillin and clavulanate potassium; amounts are not provided. | 1 g × 10 sachets/box |
Specification notes
Only quantities explicitly listed in the source are shown. Final formula, feeding instructions and availability require confirmation. Catalogue reference only. Product identity, authorization, target species and legal availability must be verified. No dosing or treatment recommendation is provided.
Ingredient composition not specified in the supplied catalogue.
Confirm intended species and life stage, final formulation, directions for use, destination-market requirements and supporting documentation before ordering.
Discuss your project
Include the option number, planned order quantity, target market and packaging requirements in your inquiry. Availability, minimum order quantity, samples and lead time require confirmation.
Contact our team →